The hotel

Telephone
+33 (0)1 42 96 10 01
Paris 1
Louvre - Palais Royal

The spirit of the place

A truly Parisian atmosphere awaits you here. This owner-run boutique-hotel is committed to meeting guests’ wishes and requirements with, thoughtful, considerate service and attention to detail. Whether you’re travelling as a family or on business, we offer genuine hospitality, in an 18th-century building situated in what was once known as the "Rue du Hasard" (Gamblers’ Row), on account of the thoroughfare’s many gaming houses. The street was then renamed after Queen Marie-Thérèse, the wife of Louis XIV.  

Discover
our know-how


A boutique-hotel in spirit and an owner-run hotel in essence, Hôtel Thérèse nurtures those little luxuries that make all the difference.          

Hotel Therese
a spirit

This is your home away from home.

At Hôtel Thérèse, just sit back and take in the peace and quiet, and welcoming atmosphere of the place. Relax in the main lounge, enjoy a drink at the bar —
Everything you need is at your fingertips.

EXPERTISE

The de Lattre family is committed to offering a truly Parisian art of living, through its long-standing expertise and know-how. Refinement, relaxation, thoughtful service with a smile, personalised advice and attention to detail are the watchwords for engaging hospitality, day after day in the Hotel’s forty rooms.

The ambience

Olfactory atmosphere, musical atmosphere, but above all, a know-how that the de Lattre family has passed on to its employees with passion.

VALUES...

We live in an age of greater awareness and responsibility, and we do our utmost to implement a number of simple yet sincere commitments, which include: offering a wider range of organic products at breakfast, reducing water consumption and the use of phosphates through responsible management of bath linen, and waste sorting. We no longer use non-recyclable plastics, have installed efficient, warm low-energy lighting, and donate food, beverage and hospitality product surpluses to charity. We have also fitted rechargeable dispensers in the bathrooms. To help reduce car traffic in Paris, we offer alternative means of transport, including bike-hire stations, ecological vehicles, and public transport route planners.
In a word, we prefer tangible action to speeches.
Our team is also very much involved in this, on a daily basis, and attends regular training courses, in order to make an active contribution to your well-being throughout your stay through considerate and thoughtful service.

Book your stay
Reservation
Best price guaranteed
Choose your dates
Stay from to ( nights)
+ I have a promo code

L’hôtel

Téléphone
+33 (0)1 42 96 10 01
Paris 1
Louvre - Palais Royal

L'esprit des lieux

C'est une ambiance parisienne dans laquelle vous allez évoluer. Dans ce boutique-hôtel de propriétaire, vos souhaits seront entendus avec bienveillance, prévenance et souci du détail. Voyage en famille ou voyage d'affaire, c'est une hospitalité authentique que nous allons vous proposer, dans cet immeuble du 18e siècle, d'une rue appelée autrefois "rue du Hasard " en raison des nombreuses maisons de jeux qu'elle abritait, et qui tient son nom actuel de la reine Marie Thérèse, épouse de Louis XIV. 

Découvrir
notre savoir-faire

Boutique-hôtel par esprit et hôtel de propriétaire dans l'âme, L'hôtel Thérèse cultive tous ces petits luxes qui font la différence     

Hôtel Thérèse
un esprit

Ici vous êtes chez vous.

A l'hôtel Thérèse, laissez vous transporter par le calme et la bienveillance - détendez vous dans le grand salon, dégustez un verre au bar -
Tout est à votre portée.

SAVOIR FAIRE

Le savoir faire prodigué avec attachement par la famille de Lattre  porte les couleurs d'un art de vivre très parisien. Entre bon goût et détente , prévenance et sourire , conseils personnalisés et attention aux détails, c'est une heureuse hospitalité qui se déploie jour après jour dans les quarante chambres de l'Hôtel..

une ambiance

Ambiance olfactive, ambiance musicale, mais surtout  un savoir-faire prodigué avec attachement par la famille de Lattre qui  le transmet avec passion à ses collaborateurs.

DES VALEURS..

Nous vivons une nouvelle époque, plus consciente , plus responsable, nous nous efforçons de mettre en pratique quelques engagements simples mais sincères :  davantage de produits bio au petit déjeuner, moins de consommation d'eau et de phosphates par une gestion responsable de votre linge de toilette, tri sélectif, abandon du plastique non recyclable, éclairages efficaces et chaleureux mais à faible consommation, dons à des associations des surplus de nourriture, boissons et produits d'accueil, mise en place de distributeurs rechargeables dans les salles de bains . Afin de contribuer à la limitation du trafic automobile dans Paris nous proposons des alternatives telles que stations velib, véhicules écologiques, et itinéraires de transports publics. 
Bref, pas de grands discours mais des actes concrets. 
A tout ceci est associée notre équipe, sollicitée quotidiennement et lors de séances de formation régulières en vue une participation active, respectueuse et  bienveillante à votre bien être tout au long de votre séjour.

Réservez votre séjour
Réservation
Meilleur prix garanti
Choisissez vos dates
Séjour du au ( nuits)
+ J'ai un code promo